Government in Cape Breton, Nova Scotia (NS) - Nova Scotia Online

  Nova Scotia > Cape Breton > Government - institutions & related services

Page 1 of 1

View This category in: Nova Scotia

Government - Municipal
Cape Breton Regional Municipality (Cape Breton County)
Cape Breton Regional Municipality also referred to as CBRM, is a regional municipality in Nova Scotia's Cape Breton Island. It is the second largest municipality in the province. According to the 2006 Census of Canada, CBRM's population is 102,250.

Municipality of the County of Inverness (Inverness)
Situated on the western side of Cape Breton Island, Inverness County‘s boundaries embrace the lay of the land from Port Hawkesbury to Meat Cove. The southern boundary of the county includes ...

Municipality of Victoria County (Victoria)
The Muncipality of the County of Victoria is located on Cape Breton Island west of the Cape Breton Regional Municipality in Nova Scotia, Canada. Named after Queen Victoria, it was established by ...

Richmond County (Richmond)
Located in the Canadian province of Nova Scotia, Richmond County is ideally located on the East Coast of North America!

Town of Port Hawkesbury (Port Hawkesbury)
Primary links Home Welcome Town Hall Mayor's Greeting Mayor Council Municipal Documents By-Laws Elections Staff Logon Residents Overview Strait Area Transit Airport Churches Child Care ...

Page 1 of 1

LastModified: Feb-28-16 V4

Home | Add/Modify Listing | Photo Gallery | Maps | Contact | About Us | Privacy Statement

This site is operated by 2022 Cedar Lake Software