Government in Inverness County, Nova Scotia (NS) - Nova Scotia Online


  Nova Scotia > Cape Breton > Inverness County > Government - institutions & related services

Page 1 of 1

View This category in: Nova Scotia > Cape Breton

Government - Municipal
Municipality of the County of Inverness (Inverness)
Situated on the western side of Cape Breton Island, Inverness County‘s boundaries embrace the lay of the land from Port Hawkesbury to Meat Cove. The southern boundary of the county includes ...

Town of Port Hawkesbury (Port Hawkesbury)
Primary links Home Welcome Town Hall Mayor's Greeting Mayor Council Municipal Documents By-Laws Elections Staff Logon Residents Overview Strait Area Transit Airport Churches Child Care ...

Page 1 of 1

LastModified: Mar-12-13 V4

Home | Jobs | Add/Modify Listing | Photo Gallery | Maps | Contact | About Us | Privacy Statement

This site is operated by 2019 Cedar Lake Software